Raising Awareness

There’s still time to vote for Charlotte Hoather for the month of February. Catch up with the news on this blog post. She has rekindled my interest in classical music. Five songs are available to listen to.

Charlotte Hoather

Charlotte-Artist-Signal

I uploaded five music tracks onto ArtistSignal,com on Friday 7th February. Most of my blog friends will have heard all the tracks before because they’re in the side panel of my blog, but I thought I’d let you know how I’m progressing with this new experiment.

The site describes itself: “ArtistSignal is a free social media platform, it allows listeners to vote for a ‘Top Artist’ each month and they give the ‘Top Artist’ $10,000 which allows the listeners to propel talented artists to the top of our platform and gives artists an entirely new avenue to grow their fan base.  Another $5000 is split between all remaining artists based on the amount of votes they receive during the month (excluding the #1 artist).”

When I joined the site I was listed as number 1688 and the current #1 artist was already on 13000 votes and adding around 2000 votes…

View original post 703 more words

One comment

  1. Thanks Eric 😉 I appreciate it

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
