READERS’ LOUNGE

The foundation for the Readers’ Lounge is ready. Yay! 🙂 I wanted to create a space within the art gallery for my writing, which has been separated into six categories:
Books
Poetry
Screenplays
Short Scripts
Short Stories
Thoughts

Since I tell people that I’m also a writer, it’s important for me to share something I’ve written. 🙂 (In theory). Readers become more familiar with my writing style and I have an opportunity to grow from their critiques. There are some stories I want to feature in blogs, but they will also have a permanent space in the Lounge.

I hope you enjoy the reading.

Eric Christopher Jackson

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
