Love Cookies

Cookie Monster Tee
I remember being a little kid watching Sesame Street. Although Ernie was a close second, Cookie Monster is my favorite character. I’m not sure what his usefulness was besides making a mess of cookie crumbs. I used to wonder back then why the crumbs flew all over the place.

When I got older, I realized…Cookie Monster doesn’t actually eat the cookies (sorry kids). He just breaks them up in his hands and the crumbs go every. Like “Me destroy cookies” instead of eating them. Well, he’s cute while doing it, so I can’t complain.

Farewell TBT.
Eric Christopher Jackson

2 comments

  1. ๐Ÿ’› the Cookie Monster but you can’t beat Miss Piggy ๐Ÿ’—

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
