"In Rhythm" : Artwork by Eric Christopher Jackson

In Rhythm (2008)

In Rhythm
In Rhythm (2008)
Print / Canvas / Framed
30.48cm x 20.32cm

I only had my first DSLR (Canon Rebel XTi) for about two weeks when I captured what is still one of the more popular images in my Collection.

Hometown. At the beach around sunrise. I saw the pelicans flying towards me & I simply figured I’d ‘try’ to capture something.

I didn’t see the half-moon in the shot until I got home. No real Editing done here since the camera was set to AUTO. I haven’t been able to capture something like this since that day.

No matter what gear you own, just have fun going out to find these moments.

Eric Christopher Jackson

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
