"In the Air" : Artwork by Eric Christopher Jackson

In the Air (2015)

"In the Air" : Artwork by Eric Christopher Jackson

In the Air (2015)

 


I continue to alter previous works in hopes of improving my Collection. I can only say that I’m happy with the changes and am applying a few new techniques to other scenes, as well. I’d be more excited, but since it’s after 2am, I’m just too drowsy.

I am trying not to rush through these improvements because I’m experimenting with new ideas. The more scenes I work on, the more I find new ways to make the artwork better. So, I won’t share anymore pieces just yet until I’m sure no more changes will be made.

By the end of next week, I hope to share more news about my collaboration with The Artbox Gallery. They have chosen three pieces to exhibit in the Gallery. As mentioned before, they have already added seven pieces to my profile on their website.

Happy Saturday.
Eric

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
